Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School

2022 Staff

Principal

Mr Vaughan Franklin


Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

 

Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Assistant Principal #1 - Mrs Jane Franklin


Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Assistant Principal #2 - Mrs Abby Ritete


Class Teachers

Years 0, 1 & 2 Syndicate

Room 1 - Miss Morgan Foster                                         mfoster@terapa.school.nz

Room 2 - Ms Andrea Turner (Team Leader)              aturner@terapa.school.nz

Room 3 - Mrs Nakita Cunningham                               ncunningham@terapa.school.nz

Room 4 - Mrs Jeanne van der Merwe                         jvandermerwe@terapa.school.nz

Room 5 - Miss Karen Wymer                                          kwymer@terapa.school.nz

Room 6 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt                                   cshadbolt@terapa.school.nz

Room 7 - Mrs Diane Darlington                                     ddarlington@terapa.school.nz 

                    & Mrs Fiona Greaves                                      fgreaves@terapa.school.nz

                                                                                       

Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 8 - Ms Ginny Grenfell                                             ggrenfell@terapa.school.nz

Room 9 - Mrs Michelle Middleton                                  mmiddleton@terapa.school.nz

Room 10 - Mrs Melissa Larsen (Team Leader)        mlarsen@terapa.school.nz

Room 11 - Miss Kylee Nobilo                                          knobilo@terapa.school.nz


Years 5 & 6 Syndicate

Room 12 - Miss Georgia Gilmore                                    ggilmore@terapa.school.nz                       

Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson (Team Leader)           pjackson@terapa.school.nz

Room 14 - Mr Shaun Wright                                             swright@terapa.school.nz

Room 15 - Miss Esther Prendergast                               eprendergast@terapa.school.nz

Room 16 - Mr Mike McCurry                                             mmccurry@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mr Josh Louden                                              jlouden@terapa.school.nz

Room 18 - Mr Ross Trafford                                             rtrafford@terapa.school.nz

Room 19 - Mrs Nicola Allen (Team Leader)               nallen@terapa.school.nz

Room 20 - Mr Isacc Hunia                                                ihunia@terapa.school.nz

Room 21 - Miss Trudie Curtis                                         tcurtis@terapa.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Anne Bell

Miss Abbie Gibson

Mrs Sarah Hoskin

Mrs Maxime Ostermann

Mrs Tania Wood

Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Karen Gozdz


Office Secretaries

Mrs Sue Lawrence

Mrs Mel Schriner

Mrs Ann Quinton


ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull


Library, Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

Ms Karen Frater


Sports Co-ordinator / Apparel

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Student Support / Pastoral Care

Ms Luana Wickliffe

Mrs Ally Turner

Mr Tapua Gudgeon


Learning Assistants

Mrs Kylie Calland

Mrs Paula Dinan

Mrs Fiona Greaves

Mrs Denise Irvin

Mrs Rosemary Jacobs

Mr Tangata Moeakiola

Mrs Lynn Stapleton

Mrs Caroline van Niekerk

Mrs Adelle Turnbull


Canteen Coordinator

Mrs Jo Young


Caretaker / Property

Mr Ashley Turner

 

Gardens / Grounds Coordinator

Mrs Ana Williams-Cate


Security

Allied Security