Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School




Principal

Mr Vaughan Franklin


Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

 

Assistant Principal Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Mrs Jane Franklin

 

Assistant Principal Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Mrs Paula Brinsden


Class Teachers

Years 0, 1 & 2 Syndicate 

Room 1 - Miss Abbie Gibson                                                agibson@terapa.school.nz

Room 2 - Ms Andrea Turner (Team Leader)                  aturner@terapa.school.nz

Room 4 - Miss Morgan Foster                                             mfoster@terapa.school.nz

Room 5 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt                                       cshadbolt@terapa.school.nz

Room 6 - Mrs Michelle Middleton                                       mmiddleton@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 7 - Ms Ginny                                                                    ggrenfell@terapa.school.nz            

Room 8 - Miss Karen Wymer                                                kwymer@terapa.school.nz

Room 9 - Mrs Colleen O'Connor (Team Leader)          coconnor@terapa.school.nz

Room 10 - Mrs Melissa Larsen                                             mlarsen@terapa.school.nz   

Room 11 - Miss Kylee Nobilo                                                knobilo@terapa.school.nz


Years 5 & 6 Syndicate 

Room 12 - Miss Georgia Gilmore                                        ggilmore@terapa.school.nz                        

Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson                                             pjackson@terapa.school.nz

Room 14 - Mr Shaun Wright                                                swright@terapa.school.nz    

Room 15 - Mrs Abby Ritete (Team Leader)                    aritete@terapa.school.nz

Room 16 - Mr Mike McCurry                                                mmccurry@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mr Josh Louden                                                  jlouden@terapa.school.nz

Room 18 - Mr Ross Trafford                                                 rtrafford@terapa.school.nz

Room 19 - Mrs Nicola Allen (Team Leader)                  nallen@terapa.school.nz

Room 20 - Mr Isacc Hunia                                                   ihunia@terapa.school.nz

Room 21 - Miss Trudie Curtis                                            tcurtis@terapa.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Anne Bell

Mrs Diane Darlington

Mrs Sarah Hoskin

Mrs Vrena Joyce

Mrs Tania Wood 

Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Karen Gozdz

 

Office Secretaries

Mrs Sue Lawrence 

Mrs Mel Schriner

Mrs Ann Quinton


ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull


Library, Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

Mrs Alison Baucke


Sports Co-ordinator / Apparel

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Student Support / Pastoral Care

Mr Tapua Gudgeon

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Learning Assistants

Mrs Cath Bailey

Mrs Kylie Calland

Mrs Fiona Greaves

Mrs Denise Irvin

Mrs Rosemary Jacobs

Mrs Lynn Stapleton

Mrs Caroline van Niekerk


Canteen Co-ordinator

Mrs Jo Young


Caretaker / Property

Mr Ashley Turner

 

Gardens / Grounds

Mrs Ana Williams-Cate


Security

Waikato Security Services Ltd