Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School


2022 Staff

Principal

Mr Vaughan Franklin


Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

 

Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Mrs Jane Franklin


Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Mrs Abby Ritete


Class Teachers

Years 0, 1 & 2 Syndicate

Room 1 - Miss Morgan Foster                                         mfoster@terapa.school.nz

Room 2 - Ms Andrea Turner (Team Leader)              aturner@terapa.school.nz

Room 3 - Mrs Dawn Morgan                                            dmorgan@terapa.school.nz

Room 4 - Mrs Jeanne van der Merwe                         jvandermerwe@terapa.school.nz

Room 5 - Miss Karen Wymer                                         kwymer@terapa.school.nz

Room 6 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt                                   cshadbolt@terapa.school.nz


Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 8 - Ms Ginny Grenfell                                             ggrenfell@terapa.school.nz

Room 9 - Mrs Michelle Middleton                                  mmiddleton@terapa.school.nz

Room 10 - Mrs Melissa Larsen (Team Leader)        mlarsen@terapa.school.nz

Room 11 - Miss Kylee Nobilo                                          knobilo@terapa.school.nz


Years 5 & 6 Syndicate

Room 12 - Miss Georgia Gilmore                                    ggilmore@terapa.school.nz                       

Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson (Team Leader)           pjackson@terapa.school.nz

Room 14 - Mr Shaun Wright                                             swright@terapa.school.nz

Room 15 - Mrs Casey Sanders                                       csanders@terapa.school.nz

Room 16 - Mr Mike McCurry                                             mmccurry@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mr Josh Louden                                              jlouden@terapa.school.nz

Room 18 - Mr Ross Trafford                                             rtrafford@terapa.school.nz

Room 19 - Mrs Nicola Allen (Team Leader)               nallen@terapa.school.nz

Room 20 - Mr Isacc Hunia                                                ihunia@terapa.school.nz

Room 21 - Miss Trudie Curtis                                         tcurtis@terapa.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Anne Bell

Mrs Diane Darlington

Miss Abbie Gibson

Mrs Sarah Hoskin

Mrs Tania Wood

Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Karen Gozdz


Office Secretaries

Mrs Sue Lawrence

Mrs Mel Schriner

Mrs Ann Quinton


ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull


Library, Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

TBC


Sports Co-ordinator / Apparel

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Student Support / Pastoral Care

Mr Tapua Gudgeon

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Learning Assistants

Mrs Kylie Calland

Mrs Fiona Greaves

Mrs Denise Irvin

Mrs Rosemary Jacobs

Mrs Lynn Stapleton

Mrs Caroline van Niekerk

Mrs Adelle Turnbull

Mrs Ally Turner


Canteen Coordinator

Mrs Jo Young


Caretaker / Property

Mr Ashley Turner

 

Gardens / Grounds Coordinator

Mrs Ana Williams-Cate


Security

Allied Security