> Home > Staff  


Support Staff


Mr Vaughan Franklin

Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Mrs Jane Franklin

Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Mrs Paula Brinsden


Years 0-2 Syndicate

Room 1 - Mrs Virginia Poland
Room 2 - Miss Karen Wymer (Team Leader)
Room 3 - Mrs Michelle Foster
Room 4 - Mrs Michelle Middleton
Room 5 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt
Room 6 - Mrs Vrena Joyce / Mrs Anne Bell

Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 7 - Mrs Melissa Larsen
Room 8 - Mrs Candy MacWilliam
Room 9 - Mrs Colleen O'Connor (Team Leader)
Room 10 - Mrs Sarah Shearer
Room 11 - Mr Matthew Foster

Years 5 & 6 Syndicate

Room 12 - Mr Mike McCurry
Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson
Room 14 - Miss Trudie Curtis
Room 15 - Mrs Abby Ritete
(Team Leader)
Room 16 - Mr Joshua Louden

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mrs Nicola McKay
Room 18 - Mr Hamish Marsh
Room 19 - Mrs Marian Conder (Team Leader)
Room 20 - Mrs Nicola Allen
Room 21 - Mr Tony Su'a

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Sarah Hoskin
Ms Tash Martin
Mrs Claire Mikkelson
Mrs Tania Wood

Return to Top of Page

Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Janene Capon

Office Secretaries

Mrs Sue Lawrence
Mrs Nicky Davis
Mrs Karen Gozdz

ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull

Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

Mrs Alison Baucke

Sports Co-ordinator

Mrs Luana Wickliffe

Student Support / Pastoral Care

Mr Stacy Grason
Mrs Gill Wilson

Special Needs ~ Teacher Aides

Mrs Cath Bailey
Mrs Glenys Fredericks
Mrs Rosemary Jacobs
Mrs Mel Lee
Mrs Natalie Penny
Mrs Jude Saes
Mrs Lynn Stapleton
Mrs Caroline van Niekerk
Mrs Luana Wickliffe

Canteen Co-ordinator

Mrs Melanie Schriner

Caretaker / Property

Mr Wayne Lindsay

Gardens / Grounds

Mrs Ana Williams


Waikato Security Services Ltd

Return to Top of Page

About Us  
General Info  
Students Area  
Contac tUs  
"Truth is Trust;
Seek the Right Path"
All rights reserved. All content Copyright Te Rapa Primary School. Created by J Gordon.