Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School



 

Principal

Mr Vaughan Franklin

 

Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

 

Assistant Principal Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Mrs Jane Franklin

 

Assistant Principal Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Mrs Abby Ritete



Teachers


Years 0, 1 & 2 Syndicate 

Room 1 - Mrs Virginia Poland                                              vpoland@terapa.school.nz

Room 2 - Ms Andrea Turner (Team Leader)                  aturner@terapa.school.nz

Room 3 - Miss Abbie Gibson                                                agibson@terapa.school.nz

Room 4 - Mrs Michelle Middleton                                       mmiddleton@terapa.school.nz

Room 5 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt                                       cshadbolt@terapa.school.nz

Room 6 - Mrs Rachel Brady                                                 rmackenzie@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 7 - Mrs Melissa Larsen                                               mlarsen@terapa.school.nz                            

Room 8 - Miss Karen Wymer                                                kwymer@terapa.school.nz

Room 9 - Mrs Colleen O'Connor (Team Leader)          coconnor@terapa.school.nz

Room 10 - Ms Ginny Grenfell                                               ggrenfell@terapa.school.nz

Room 11 - Miss Sophie Price                                               sprice@terapa.school.nz        


Years 5 & 6 Syndicate 

Room 12 - Mr Shaun Wright                                                swright@terapa.school.nz                                       

Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson                                             pjackson@terapa.school.nz

Room 14 - Miss Trudie Curtis (Team Leader)                tcurtis@terapa.school.nz

Room 15 - Mrs Tania Turner                                                 tturner@terapa.school.nz

Room 16 - Mr Mike McCurry                                                mmccurry@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mr Josh Louden                                                  jlouden@terapa.school.nz

Room 18 - Mr Hamish Marsh                                               hmarsh@terapa.school.nz

Room 19 - Miss Ainsley Whitfield                                      awhitfield@terapa.school.nz

Room 20 - Mrs Nicola Allen (Team Leader)                  nallen@terapa.school.nz

Room 21 - Mr Tony Su'a                                                        tsua@terapa.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Anne Bell

Mrs Diane Darlington

Mrs Sarah Hoskin

Mrs Vrena Joyce

Mrs Tania Wood 

Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Janene Capon

 

Office Secretaries

Mrs Sue Lawrence 

Mrs Karen Gozdz

Mrs Mel Schriner

Mrs Ann Quinton (Part-time)


ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull


Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

Mrs Alison Baucke


Sports Co-ordinator

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Student Support / Pastoral Care

Mr Tapua Gudgeon

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Teacher Aides

Mrs Cath Bailey

Mrs Kylie Calland

Mrs Rosemary Jacobs

Mrs Iona Judge

Mrs Denise Irvin

Mrs Lynn Stapleton

Mrs Caroline van Niekerk


Canteen Co-ordinator

Mrs Jo Young


Caretaker / Property

Mr Ashley Turner

 

Gardens / Grounds

Mrs Ana Williams


Security

Waikato Security Services Ltd