Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School



 

Principal

Mr Vaughan Franklin

 


Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

 

Assistant Principal Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Mrs Jane Franklin

 


Assistant Principal Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Mrs Paula Brinsden


Teachers

Years 1 & 2 Syndicate 


Room 1 - Mrs Virginia Poland                                               vpoland@terapa.school.nz

Room 2 - Miss Karen Wymer (Team Leader)                  kwymer@terapa.school.nz

Room 3 - Mrs Michelle Foster                                                mlfoster@terapa.school.nz

Room 4 - Mrs Michelle Middleton                                         mmiddleton@terapa.school.nz

Room 5 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt                                         cshadbolt@terapa.school.nz

Room 6 - Miss Rachel MacKenzie                                       rmackenzie@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 7 - Mrs Melissa Larsen                                               mlarsen@terapa.school.nz                                    

Room 8 - Miss Sophie Price                                                  sprice@terapa.school.nz

Room 9 - Mrs Colleen O'Connor (Team Leader)          coconnor@terapa.school.nz

Room 10 - Mrs Sarah Shearer                                             sshearer@terapa.school.nz

Room 11 - Mr Matthew Foster                                             mfoster@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 5 & 6 Syndicate  

Room 12 - Mr Mike McCurry                                               mmccurry@terapa.school.nz 

Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson                                         pjackson@terapa.school.nz

Room 14 - Miss Trudie Curtis                                             tcurtis@terapa.school.nz

Room 15 - Mrs Abby Ritete (Team Leader)                 aritete@terapa.school.nz

Room 16 - Mr Joshua Louden                                           jlouden@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mrs Nicola McKay                                             nmckay@terapa.school.nz

Room 18 - Mr Hamish Marsh                                              hmarsh@terapa.school.nz

Room 19 - Mrs Marian Conder (Team Leader)           mconder@terapa.school.nz

Room 20 - Mrs Nicola Allen                                                 nallen@terapa.school.nz

Room 21 - Mr Tony Su'a                                                        tsua@terapa.school.nz

 


Part Time Teachers

Mrs Anne Bell

Mrs Dianne Darlington

Mrs Sarah Hoskin

Mrs Vrena Joyce

Miss Tash Martin

Mrs Tania Wood 


Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Janene Capon

 


Office Secretaries

Mrs Mel Lee 

Mrs Sue Lawrence 

Mrs Karen Gozdz


 

ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull


 

Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

Mrs Alison Baucke



 

Sports Co-ordinator

Mrs Luana Wickliffe



 

Student Support / Pastoral Care

Mrs Gill Wilson

Mr Tapua Gudgeon

Mrs Luana Wickliffe


Special Needs ~ Teacher Aides

Mrs Cath Bailey

Mrs Glenys Fredricks 

Mrs Rosemary Jacobs

Mrs Jude Saes

Mrs Lynn Stapleton

Mrs Caroline van Niekerk

Mrs Luana Wickliffe


 

Canteen Co-ordinator

Mrs Melanie Schriner



 

Caretaker / Property

Mr Ashley Turner

 


Gardens / Grounds

Mrs Ana Williams


Security

Waikato Security Services Ltd