Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School



 

Principal

Mr Vaughan Franklin

 

Deputy Principal

Mrs Christine Troon

 

Assistant Principal Head of Junior School (Rooms 1-11)

Mrs Jane Franklin

 

Assistant Principal Head of Senior School (Rooms 12-21)

Mrs Paula Brinsden



Teachers


Years 0, 1 & 2 Syndicate 

Room 1 - Mrs Virginia Poland                                              vpoland@terapa.school.nz

Room 2 - Ms Andrea Turner (Team Leader)                  aturner@terapa.school.nz

Room 3 - Miss Abbie Gibson                                                agibson@terapa.school.nz

Room 4 - Mrs Michelle Middleton                                       mmiddleton@terapa.school.nz

Room 5 - Mrs Christine Shadbolt                                       cshadbolt@terapa.school.nz

Room 6 - Mrs Rachel Brady (nee MacKenzie)               rmackenzie@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 3 & 4 Syndicate

Room 7 - Mrs Melissa Larsen                                               mlarsen@terapa.school.nz                            

Room 8 - Miss Karen Wymer                                                kwymer@terapa.school.nz

Room 9 - Mrs Colleen O'Connor (Team Leader)          coconnor@terapa.school.nz

Room 10 - Mr Matthew Foster                                             mfoster@terapa.school.nz

Room 11 - Miss Sophie Price                                                sprice@terapa.school.nz        


Years 5 & 6 Syndicate 

Room 12 - Ms Tash Martin                                                    tmartin@terapa.school.nz

Room 13 - Ms Penny Jackson                                             pjackson@terapa.school.nz

Room 14 - Miss Trudie Curtis                                               tcurtis@terapa.school.nz

Room 15 - Mrs Abby Ritete (Team Leader)                   aritete@terapa.school.nz

Room 16 - Mr Mike McCurry                                                 mmccurry@terapa.school.nz

 

Years 7 & 8 Syndicate

Room 17 - Mr Josh Louden                                                  jlouden@terapa.school.nz

Room 18 - Mr Hamish Marsh                                               hmarsh@terapa.school.nz

Room 19 - Mrs Marian Conder (Team Leader)            mconder@terapa.school.nz

Room 20 - Mrs Nicola Allen                                                  nallen@terapa.school.nz

Room 21 - Mr Tony Su'a                                                        tsua@terapa.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Mrs Anne Bell

Mrs Diane Darlington

Mrs Sarah Hoskin

Mrs Vrena Joyce

Mrs Tania Wood 


Support Staff

Administration Bursar

Mrs Janene Capon

 

Office Secretaries

Mrs Sue Lawrence 

Mrs Karen Gozdz

Mrs Mel Schriner


ICT Administrator

Mr Rob Bull


Resource & Copy Centre Co-ordinator

Mrs Alison Baucke


Sports Co-ordinator

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Student Support / Pastoral Care

Mr Tapua Gudgeon

Ms Luana Wickliffe


Teacher Aides

Mrs Cath Bailey

Mrs Kylie Calland

Mrs Rosemary Jacobs

Mrs Jude Saes

Mrs Lynn Stapleton

Mrs Caroline van Niekerk


Canteen Co-ordinator

Mrs Jo Young


Caretaker / Property

Mr Ashley Turner

 

Gardens / Grounds

Mrs Ana Williams


Security

Waikato Security Services Ltd