Te Rapa Primary

Te Rapa Primary School

Board of Trustees

The community is currently well served by an enthusiastic Board of Trustees, who have the interests of the school, and in particular the students and staff, at heart.
The Board of Trustees governs the school.
Meetings are held monthly, usually on the third Monday of the month, and are open to the parent body.

The Board consists of 8 members, who are:

Chairperson - Shaun Hoskin
Personnel - Brett Gordon
Property - Phil Bell
Finance - Scott Wilson
Community/Whanau - David Joyce
Staff Representative - Trudie Curtis
Principal - Vaughan Franklin
Administrative Secretary - Janene Capon